0 0

Pepper's Old & Rare Books



Company:
Pepper's Old & Rare Books

Address:
 
HansonKY 42413 United States


Category:
Bookstores

No Image
Print Coupon Claim this Business
Rating: Be 1st to Rate Pepper's Old & Rare Books
County: Hopkins
Employee Size: 0
Sales Volume: $0.00
Hours:
Payment Type:

Pepper's Old & Rare Books' page has been visited 39 times. Pepper's Old & Rare Books - This company industries/categories
Primary SIC Code : 59320302

This major group includes retail establishments not elsewhere classified. These establishments fall into the following categories: liquor stores; used merchandise stores; miscellaneous shopping goods stores; nonstore retailers, fuel dealers, florists, cigar stores and stands, news dealers and newsstands, and miscellaneous retail stores not elsewhere classified.

Establishments primarily engaged in the retail sale of used merchandise, antiques, and secondhand goods such as clothing and shoes; furniture; books and rare manuscripts; musical instruments; office furniture; phonographs and phonograph records; and store fixtures and equipment. The industry also includes pawnshops. Dealers primarily engaged in selling used motor vehicles, trailers, and boats are classified in major group 55; and those primarily selling used mobile homes in SIC 5271. Establishments primarily selling used automobile parts and accessories are classified in SIC 5015 and scrap and waste dealers are classified in SIC 5093. Establishments primarily engaged in automobile repair are classified in SIC 753.


Add a Review

Census Data for Hanson, KY 42413

Population :   46519
Housing Units :  
Latitude :   37.439734
Longitude :   -87.454
TimeZone :   -6
Daylight Savings :   Y
Returns :   1,150
Average AGI :   53,376
Refunds :   920
Average Refunds :  
Single :   350
Married Joint :   697
Head of Household :   77
30 and under :   245
30 to 44 :   298
45 to 60 :   403
60 and over :   204
TV Market Areas :   EVANSVILLE

Facebook Comments:

Fans of Pepper's Old & Rare Books:

loading Loading Fans...
Become a Fan

Recent Reviews


Local Coupons